Buy Rockabilly Books, Rockabilly Haiku, 50's music, pin up girls, Elvis, Buddha, Lao Tzu, Punkabilly

Makes an excellent gift for fans of Rockabilly, Punkabilly, Asian Philosophy, Humor, Japanese Haiku Poetry, and for worldly folks, artists, intellectuals, and musicians.

Read the most creative Rockabilly book ever written

by Albert Difilippantonio

albert@rockabilly-haiku.com

 

Rockabilly Website
in many languages

rockabilly haiku book in french, rockabilly in france,
French
Francais
rockabilly haiku book in french, rockabilly in america, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in europe,
Brazilian
Português
rockabilly haiku book in brazilian portugese, rockabilly in brazil, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in europe,
Japanese
日本
rockabilly haiku book in portugese, rockabilly in brazil, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in america,
Swedish
Svenska
rockabilly haiku book in portugese, rockabilly in brazil, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in asia,
Danish
Danske
rockabilly in Spain
Spanish
Español
rockabilly in italy
Italian
Italiano
rockabilly haiku book in chinese, rockabilly in brazil, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in portugal, width=
Chinese
台灣
rockabilly haiku book in finnish, rockabilly in swedish, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in italy, width=
Finnish
Suomalainen
rockabilly haiku book in german, rockabilly in Brazilian Português, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in europe,
rockabilly haiku book in italy, rockabilly in italian, jerry lee lewis, rockabilly in europe,
English

 


If you'dlike me to start a modeling site for pin up dolls and greaser cats. On this site there will be an extensive list of all pin ups, bands, vintage retail stores. Email me with ideas, your information, and photos.

Buy

a signed copy of

Rockabilly Haiku
& Swingin’ Tails

The printed book costs $7.00 plus $2.99 shipping within the US.

E-Book versions from all popular, and smaller worldwide sites:
HERE
for $3.29
----------



Larger wholesale quantities overseas can be arranged. Or we can work out a 'print-on-damand' in your country and in your language.

Buy more than one book and receive the following discounts off a $6.00 price per book:

2-4 = 10% off
5-9 = 25% off
10-25 = 35% off
25 or more = 50% off

Call me at 610.217.3915. or we can chat:
Skype: albert_provocateur
albert_provocateur@yahoo.com
Thank you, Albert.

 

 

 

 

 

©copyright 2011
rockabilly-haiku.com

 
Buy Rockabilly Books, Rockabilly Haiku, 50's music, pin up girls, Elvis, Buddha, Lao Tzu, Punkabilly
Please share to all the social networks and I will share your sites as well.
albert@rockabilly-haiku.com




REVIEWS
Rockabilly Links

Rockabilly BLOG
HOME
We should link to each other's site.
Send coding links to

albert@rockabilly-haiku.com

 

 

Rockabilly News

 

 

 

 

 

links